Contact Us

bsco_star_anim_50x50How are we doing?bsco_star_anim_50x50

Click here to tell us what you think!

Unit Phone Email
Accounting (Off Duty Details) 321-264-5206 accounting@bcso.us
Administration 321-264-5201 admin@bcso.us
Agricultural/Marine Unit 321-633-7130
Aviation Unit 321-455-1475
Bailiffs – Melbourne Courthouse 321-952-4615
Bailiffs – Titusville Courthouse 321-264-5396
Bailiffs – Viera Courthouse 321-617-7252
Bomb Unit 321-633-7141
Budget Office 321-264-5206 budget@bcso.us
Career Development (Recruiting) 321-264-5308 recruitment@bcso.us
Central Logistics (Purchasing) 321-264-5359 centrallogistics@bcso.us
Chief – Jail Complex 321-264-5201 admin@bcso.us
Chief Deputy 321-264-5202 admin@bcso.us
Communications Center 321-264-5100
Community Relations 321-264-7755
Community Services 321-264-7755 communityservices@bcso.us
Crime Prevention 321-264-7755 crimeprevention@bcso.us
Crime Scene Unit & Identification Unit 321-633-8412
Dispatch – Central Area 321-633-7162
Dispatch – North Area 321-264-5100
Dispatch – South Area 321-952-6371
Dispatch – 772 Area Code 772-663-6269
Domestic Violence 321-633-8414 domesticviolence@bcso.us
Economic Crimes Unit 321-633-8410 economiccrime@bcso.us
Evidence 321-264-5211
False Alarms 321-264-7750 falsealarms@bcso.us
Farm 321-633-1967 Get Jail Email
Fleet Maintenance 321-633-1715 fleet@bcso.us
Fugitive Unit 321-264-5333
G.A.M.E.O.V.E.R. Task Force 321-633-7162 gameover@bcso.us
General Questions? Contact your local Precinct
Homicide 321-633-8413 majorcrimes@bcso.us
Human Resources 321-264-5212 jobs@bcso.us
Information Technology 321-264-5291 computersupport@bcso.us
Jail Complex 321-690-1500 Get Jail Email
Jail Complex Assistance/Information 321-633-0205 Get Jail Email
Jail Complex Medical 321-690-1547 Get Jail Email
Jail Pretrial Release 321-690-1514 ellen.moore@brevardcounty.us
Judicial Process (Civil & Warrants) – North Area 321-264-5217 judicialprocess@bcso.us
Judicial Process (Civil)- East Area 321-454-6632 judicialprocess@bcso.us
Judicial Process (Civil)- South Area 321-253-6670 judicialprocess@bcso.us
Judicial Process (Civil)- Viera 321-617-7250 judicialprocess@bcso.us
LE Accreditation 321-264-7741
Non-Emergency Calls For Service – Central Area 321-633-7162
Non-Emergency Calls For Service – North Area 321-264-5100
Non-Emergency Calls For Service – South Area 321-952-6371
Non-Emergency Calls For Service – 772 Area Code 772-663-6269
Precincts (click here for a complete list)
Purchasing 321-264-5369 purchasing@bcso.us
Records 321-264-5214 records@bcso.us
Sexual Offender Registration & Tracking Unit 321-633-8407 sort@bcso.us
Sheriff, Office of 321-264-5201 admin@bcso.us
Staff Services (Professional Standards) 321-264-5216 staffservices@bcso.us
Special Investigations Unit 321-633-1216 siu@bcso.us
Special Victims Unit 321-633-8419 siu@bcso.us
Teen Driving 321-264-7755 teendriver@bcso.us
Victim Services 321-633-8414 domesticviolence@bcso.us
Youth Programs 321-264-7755

sig

Precinct Contact Information

Numbers below are for weekdays, 8:00 am til 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday only. After hours, during holidays or on weekends please call the local Dispatch numbers listed above.

Precinct Phone Email
Cape Canaveral Precinct 321-868-1113 canaveralprecinct@bcso.us
East Precinct 321-454-6652 eastprecinct@bcso.us
North Precinct 321-264-5208 northprecinct@bcso.us
South Precinct 321-253-6658
772-664-1015
southprecinct@bcso.us
West Precinct 321-633-2123 westprecinct@bcso.us